Home / Latest News items / Derby Teams results Sat 28th April 2018

Derby Teams results Sat 28th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018
1st XV: Paviors 20 v 36 Derby (NLD Cup Final at Boston RFC) – read the match report
2nd XV: No game
3rd XV: Derby v Melbourne II – awaiting result
Colts XV: Ashbourne 38 v 31 Derby
Vets XV: Chelmsford Vets 07 v 07 Derby Vets

Saturday 21st April 2018
1st XV: Old Halesonians 14 v 50 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 24 v 05 Old Halesonians
3rd XV: No Game
Colts: Derby v Melbourne – awaiting result
Vets XV: Worksop II 05 v 17 Derby

Sat 7th April 2018
1st XV: Newport (Salop) 54 v 19 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: No game
3rd XV: Derby 46 v 07 Castle Donington
Colts XV: Derby 12 v 41 West Bridgford
Vets XV: No Game

Sat 24th March 2018
1st XV: Derby 40 v 18 Newbold on Avon – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 50 v 26 Newbold on Avon II
3rd XV: Derby 33 v 38 West Bridgford II
Vets XV: No Game

Sat 17th March 2018
1st XV: Derby 19 v 17 Lichfield – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 10 v 24 Luctonians II
3rd XV: Derby v Ashbourne III – awaiting result
Colts XV: No Game
Vets XV: No Game

Sat 10th March 2018
1st XV: Longton 28 v 26 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Luctonians II 33 v 12 Derby
3rd XV: Derby 26 v 17 Dronfield II
Colts XV: Chesterfield 00 v 24 Derby
Vets XV: No Game

Sun 11th March 2018
Ladies: Doncaster – AWO –  Derby Vipers (AWO = ‘Away Walkover’ so a Win by default for the Derby Vipers)

Sat 24th February 2018
1st XV: No Game
2nd XV: Matlock 1st XV 45 v 29 Derby (Derbyshire Senior Cup Semi Final) – read the match report
3rd XV: Dronfield II v Derby – awaiting result
Colts XV: Ealing Trailfinders Dev 24 v 19 Derby
Vets XV: No Game

Sat 17th February 2018
1st XV: Doncaster Phoenix 38 v 33 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Burton II 14 v 30 Derby
3rd XV: Derby 00 v 45 Long Eaton
Colts XV: Derby 24 v 10 Ashbourne
Vets XV: Derby 20 v 21 Matlock III

Sun 18th February 2018
Ladies XV: Derby Vipers 24 v 12 Halifax

Sat 10th February 2018
1st XV: No Game
2nd XV: Derby 25 v 17 Nuneaton II – (Midlands Reserve League Cup fixture)
3rd XV: Derby v West Bridgford II – awaiting result
Colts XV: Derby v Coalville/Belgrave – Cancelled
Vets XV: No Game

Sat 3rd February 2018
1st XV: Scunthorpe 29 v 00 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 34 v 00 Towcestrians II
3rd XV: Derby 65 v 17 Ashfield II
Colts XV: Loughborough 17 v 19 Derby
Vets XV: Derby 61 v 10 Rolls Royce II

Sun 4th February 2018
Ladies XV: York RI 05 v 07 Derby Vipers

Sat 27th January 2018
1st XV: Derby 07 v 33 Bridgnorth – read the match report
2nd XV: Hinckley 17 v 11 Derby
3rd XV: Derby v Notts Casuals II – Cancelled
Colts XV: Burton v Derby – Cancelled
Vets XV: Tupton 2nd XV 10 v 38 Derby

Sat 20th January 2018
1st XV: Bournville 21 v 27 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 34 v 07 Banbury II
3rd XV: No Game
Colts XV: Ashby v Derby – Cancelled
Vets XV: No Game

Sat 13th January 2018
1st XV: Derby 23 v 36 Birmingham & Solihull – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 42 v 14 Birmingham & Solihull
3rd XV: Notts Moderns II v Derby – awaiting result
Colts XV: Derby 18 v 17 Paviors
Vets XV: Ashbourne IV v Derby – awaiting result

Sat 6th January 2018
1st XV: Sandbach 27 v 10 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 60 v 00 Syston
3rd XV: Ashfield II v Derby – awaiting result
Colts XV: Ilkeston v Derby – Cancelled
Vets XV: Ashfield III 14 v 19 Derby

Sat 16th December 2017
1st XV: Derby 08 v 14 Peterborough Lions – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 45 v 05 Driffield
3rd XV: Ashfield II 19 v 47 Derby
Colts XV: Derby v Ashbourne – Cancelled
Vets XV: Belper II 12 v 22 Derby

Sat 9th December 2017
1st XV: Nuneaton 30 v 24 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby v Nuneaton II – Cancelled
3rd XV: Derby v Dronfield – Cancelled
Colts XV: Melbourne v Derby – Cancelled
Vets XV: Rolls Royce 25 v 54 Derby

Sat 2nd December 2017
1st XV: Derby 19 v 23 Newport (Salop) – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 22 v 19 Newport (Salop)
3rd XV: Melbourne II 42 v Derby 14
Colts XV: Derby 12 v 19 West Bridgford
Vets XV: No Game

Sat 25th November 2017
1st XV: Newbold on Avon 19 v 36 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Newbold on Avon 15 v 18 Derby
3rd XV: Derby 00 v 29 Hinckley
Colts XV: Derby 25 v 00 Dronfield
Vets XV: No Game

Sat 18th November 2017
1st XV: No Game
2nd XV: No Game
3rd XV: Derby 21 v 23 Melbourne II
Colts XV: No Game
Vets XV: No Game

Saturday 11th November 2017
1st XV: Derby 73 v 03 Longton – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 48 v 17 Paviors
3rd XV: Long Eaton 27 v 47 Derby
Colts XV: Ashby 31 v 20 Derby – read the match report
Vets XV: No Game

Sunday 12th November 2017
Ladies XV: Halifax 17 v 37 Derby Vipers

Saturday 4th November 2017
1st XV: Lichfield 17 v 42 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 10 v 14 Burton
3rd XV: Notts Casuals 05 v 112 Derby
Colts XV: Derby 36 v 14 Chesterfield – read the match report
Vets XV: Derby 26 v 07 Ashbourne IV

Sunday 5th November 2017
Ladies XV: Derby Vipers 12 v 12 York RI

Saturday 28th October 2017
1st XV: Derby 38 v 46 Doncaster Phoenix – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 61 v 28 Luctonians
3rd XV: No Game
Colts XV: Matlock 00 v 31 Derby
Vets XV: Quorn v Derby – awaiting result

Saturday 21st October 2017
1st XV: Derby 24 v 27 Scunthorpe – read the match report
2nd XV: Towcestrians 17 v 39 Derby
3rd XV: Derby 15 v 41 Notts Moderns II
Colts XV: No Game
Vets XV: Derby v Matlock III – cancelled

Saturday 14th October 2017
1st XV: Bridgnorth 21 v 22 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 24 v 24 Hinckley
3rd XV: No Game
Colts XV: Derby 53 v 10 Long Eaton – read the match report
Vets XV: No Game

Saturday 7th October 2017
1st XV: Market Rasen 10 v 17 Derby – (NLD Cup Qtr Final) – read the match report
2nd XV: No Game
3rd XV: Derby 46 v 21 Ashfield II
Colts XV: Coalville 07 v 22 Derby – read the match report
Vets XV: Derby 45 v 19 Ashfield III

Sunday 8th October 2017
Ladies XV: Derby 07 v 05 Ashfield
Ladies XV: Derby Vipers Dev XV 15 v 26 Ashfield Dev XV

Saturday 30th September 2017
1st XV: Derby 35 v 14 Bournville – read the match report
2nd XV: Banbury II 24 v 43 Derby
3rd XV: Melbourne II v Derby – Game cancelled
Colts XV: Derby 14 v 24 Loughborough – read the match report
Vets XV: Bakewell II 12 v 22 Derby

Saturday 23rd September 2017
1st XV: Birmingham & Solihull 57 v 08 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: No Game
3rd XV: Derby 19 v 45 Notts Gems
Colts XV: No Game
Vets XV: Derby 92 v 17 Tupton II

Sunday 24th September 2017
Ladies XV: Littleborough 07 v 46 Derby Vipers

Saturday 16th September 2017
1st XV: Derby 37 v 32 Sandbach – read the match report
2nd XV: Syston 25 v 25 Derby
3rd XV: Ashbourne 43 v 05 Derby
Colts XV: Derby 10 v 15 Burton
Vets XV: No game

Saturday 9th September 2017
1st XV: Peterborough Lions 31 v 17 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Ashfield 1st XV 14 v 19 Derby
3rd XV: Derby 19 v 27 Syston
Colts XV: Paviors 29 v 17 Derby – read the match report
Vets XV: Derby 29 v 05 Belper II

Sunday 10th September 2017
Ladies XV: Harrogate 31 v 17 Derby Vipers

Saturday 2nd September 2017
1st XV: Derby 34 v 17 Old Halesonians – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 57 v 03 Old Halesonians
3rd XV: Paviors II 26 v 64 Derby
Colts XV: Derby 41 v 12 Ilkeston – read the match report
Vets XV: No Game

Sunday 3rd September 2017
U16s: Broadstreet 10 v 17 Derby
Ladies: Derby Vipers 07 v 12 Longton (Pre-season Friendly)