Home / Latest News items / Derby Teams weekly results

Derby Teams weekly results

Saturday 15th December 2018
1st XV: Sandbach 20 v 08 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Leicester Lions v Derby – awaiting result
3rd XV: Derby 19 v 12 Ilkeston Devs
Colts XV: Derby 19 v 17 West Bridgford
Vets XV: Belper II 09 v 13 Derby

Saturday 8th December 2018
1st XV: Derby 29 v 21 Newport (Salop) – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 07 v 12 Newport (Salop)
Dev XV: Derby 00 v 38 Melbourne
Vets XV: Derby v Bakewell Mannerians – game postponed

Saturday 1st December 2018
1st XV: Luctonians 55 v 00 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Luctonians 50 v 10 Derby
3rd XV: Notts Gems v Derby – awaiting result
Colts XV: Coalville 05 v 17 Derby
Vets XV: Derby 84 v 12 Ashfield III

Sunday 25th November 2018
Ladies XV: Bishop Auckland 29 v 10 Derby Vipers

Saturday 24th November 2018
2nd XV: Derby 62 v 10 Sandal
Colts XV: Derby 38 v 15 Melbourne

Friday 23rd November 2018
3rd XV: Derby 27 v 26 Lichfield – read the match report

Saturday 17th November 2018
1st XV: Doncaster Phoenix 46 v 29 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Birmingham & Solihull v Derby – Cancelled
3rd XV: Derby 47 v 15 Long Eaton
Colts XV: Derby 15 v 07 West Bridgford (National Colts Cup 2nd Round)
Vets XV: Derby v Paviors – Cancelled

Saturday 10th November 2018
Colts XV: Derby 69 v 27 Ashbourne

Sunday 4th November 2018
Ladies XV: York RI 12 v 27 Derby Vipers

Saturday 3rd November 2018
1st XV: Syston 29 v 39 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Syston 45 v 41 Derby
Vets XV: Ashbourne v Derby – Cancelled

Friday 2nd November 2018
3rd XV: Derby 26 v 27 Bingham 1st XV

Saturday 27th October 2018
1st XV: No Game
2nd XV: Burton 38 v 30 Derby
3rd XV: Ashfield II 14 v 22 Derby
Colts XV: Derby v Market Bosworth – awaiting result
Vets XV: Tupton II v Derby – awaiting result

Friday 26th October 2018
1st XV: Derby 17 v 44 Burton – read the match report

Saturday 20th October 2018
1st XV: Broadstreet 17 v 17 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: No Game
3rd XV: Derby 36 v 17 Ashbourne
Colts XV: Derby 38 v 15 Birmingham Moseley (National Colts Cup 1st Round)
Vets XV: Derby 36 v 19 Matlock III

13th October 2018
1st XV: No Game
2nd XV: Derby 53 v  10 Broadstreet
3rd XV: No Game
Colts XV: Derby v Paviors – awaiting result
Vets XV: Derby 52 v 10 Worksop II

6th October 2018
1st XV: Derby 21 v 24 Bridgnorth – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 38 v 22 Bridgnorth
Colts XV: Tupton/Chestefield 29 v 65 Derby
Vets XV: Dronfield Dev 05 v 72 Derby

Sunday 7th October 2018
Ladies XV: Ashfield 27 v 07 Derby Vipers

29th September 2018
1st XV: Bournville 41 v 37 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Sheffield 32 v 36 Derby
3rd XV: Derby 15 v 30 Notts Corsairs
Colts XV: Derby 22 v 26 Hinckley
Vets XV: Long Eaton v Derby – Cancelled

Sunday 30th September 2018
Ladies XV: Derby Vipers 42 v 17 Halifax (Women’s Intermediate Cup Round 1)

22nd September 2018
1st XV: Derby 38 v 12 Sheffield – read the match report
2nd XV: Banbury 26 v 17 Derby
3rd XV: Long Eaton v Derby – awaiting result
Colts XV: Derby 43 v 40 Ashbourne
Vets XV: Castle Donington 1st XV 18 v 12 Derby Vets

15th September 2018
1st XV: Scunthorpe 41 v 21 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 12 v 24 Hinckley
3rd XV: Kesteven 34 v 10 Derby
Colts XV: Derby 53 v 05 Dronfield
Vets XV: Derby 34 v 31 Chesterfield

Saturday 8th September 2018
1st XV: Derby 12 v 11 Sandbach – read the match report
2nd XV: Newark 10 v 78 Derby
3rd XV: Derby 12 v 19 Dronfield
Colts XV: Derby v Notts Moderns – game cancelled

Sunday 9th September 2018
Ladies XV: Derby Vipers 73 v 00 Hartlepool Rovers

Saturday 1st September 2018
1st XV: Nuneaton 43 v 25 Derby – read the match report
2nd XV: Derby 57 v 41 Nuneaton
3rd XV: Leek 71 v 63 Derby
Colts XV: Burton 39 v 28

Sunday 2nd September 2018
Ladies XV: Derby Vipers 58 v 20 Old Leamingtonians – read the match report