Home / Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Within this Contacts page you’ll find the Contact details for… Derby RFC Club Contacts, Mens Rugby, Ladies Rugby and Minis & Juniors Rugby.

Derby RFC Club Contacts

David Burd
Club Patron
Richard Lucas
President
07976 334651
richard.lucas@derbyrfc.com
Martyn Murney
Chairman
07986 251165
martyn.murney@derbyrfc.com
Ian Sutheran
Secretary
07906 666985
ian.sutheran@derbyrfc.com
David Hall
Treasurer
07804 983862
david.hall@derbyrfc.com
Nick Swan
Rugby Chairman
07828 124637
nick.swan@derbyrfc.com
Roxy Fearon
Director of Rugby
07973 411018
roxy.fearon@derbyrfc.com
Robin Falkner
House Chairman
07702 308780
robin.falkner@derbyrfc.com
John Schofield
Fixtures Secretary (Arranging)
07854 776224
john.schofield@derbyrfc.com
Richard Lucas
Match Secretary (Confirmations)
07976 334651
richard.lucas@derbyrfc.com
Gordon Roulinson
Membership Secretary (Vice Presidents)
07866 840549
gordon.roulinson@derbyrfc.com
Karen Fearon
Sponsorship & Advertising Coordinator
07967 030484
karen.fearon@derbyrfc.com
Mike Stevens
Sponsorship Account Manager
07515 932941
mike.stevens@derbyrfc.com
Richard Bambra
Publicity & Programmes
07787 858795
richard.bambra@derbyrfc.com
Brian Leverington
Website Administrator
07984 434241
brian@e4creative.co.uk
Josh Tizard
Players Rep (Mens)
07900 558164
Jen Castle
Players Rep (Ladies)
ladies.rep@derbyrfc.com
Vicky Castledine
Derby RFC 200 Club
07710 177704
vicky.castledine@derbyrfc.com

Mens Rugby

Roxy Fearon
Director of Rugby
07973 411018
roxy.fearon@derbyrfc.com
Scott Johnson
Head Coach
07751 161946
scott.johnson@derbyrfc.com
Mark Bradley
Assistant Coach
07854 550433
TBA
John Collins
2nd XV Coach
07831 432404
john.collins@derbyrfc.com
Graham Finlay
3rd XV Team Manager
07775 796684
graham.finlay@derbyrfc.com
Phil Jepson
1st XV Team Manager
07886 810504
phil.jepson@derbyrfc.com
Colin Cornfield
Membership Secretary
07966 827596
colin.cornfield@derbyrfc.com
Matt Bates
Vets XV Team Manager
07773 802007
TBA
Keiron Murphy
Vets XV Team Manager
07973 361906
TBA
Dan Gillespie
Colts Head Coach
07908 040020
dan.gillespie@derbyrfc.com
Alastair Boden
Assistant Colts Coach
Peter Weatherburn
Colts Team Manager
07815 323594
peter.weatherburn@derbyrfc.com
Josh Tizard
Players Rep
07900 558164

Ladies Rugby (Derby Vipers)

Steve Giller
Team Manager
07791 842691
steve.giller@derbyrfc.com
Steve Giller
Coach
07791 842691
coach.ladies@derbyrfc.com
Chira Roberts
Captain
captain.ladies@derbyrfc.com
TBA
Secretary
Alicia Jakeman
Treasurer
treasurer.ladies@derbyrfc.com
Katie Peggs
Fixtures & Refs Secretary
fixtures.ladies@derbyrfc.com
Erin O’Reilly
Membership Secretary
membership.ladies@derbyrfc.com
Becky Douglas
Social Secretary
social.membership.ladies@derbyrfc.com
Jen Castle
Players Rep
ladies.rep@derbyrfc.com
Jen Castle
University rep
university.ladies@derbyrfc.com

Minis & Juniors Rugby

Mick Thomson
Head of Junior Rugby
07969 434672
mick.thomson@derbyrfc.com
Andie Gooding
Head of Mini Rugby
07832 107055
andie.gooding@derbyrfc.com
Tracy Edmundson
Exec Committee Member
07970 727683
tracy.edmundson@derbyrfc.com
Simon Willis
Exec Committee Member
07866 700365
simon.willis@derbyrfc.com
Sean Hather
Exec Committee Member
07432 089828
sean.hather@derbyrfc.com
Jon Welham
Coaching Co-Ordinator
07968 257074
jon.welham@derbyrfc.com
Andie Gooding
Fixtures Secretary
07832 107055
andie.gooding@derbyrfc.com
Andie Gooding
Minis Registration Secretary
07832 107055
andie.gooding@derbyrfc.com
Caroline Hibbs
Juniors Registration Secretary
07407 750755
caroline.hibbs@derbyrfc.com
Sue Drummond
Safeguarding Officer
07984 429079
sue.drummond@derbyrfc.com
Davy Thomas
Under 6s
07825 257738
davy.thomas@derbyrfc.com
Davy Thomas
Under 7s
07825 257738
davy.thomas@derbyrfc.com
Davy Thomas
Under 8s
07825 257738
davy.thomas@derbyrfc.com
Rob Cowley
Under 9s
07720 899945
rob.cowley@derbyrfc.com
Chris Bussell
Under 10s
07717 347103
chris.bussell@derbyrfc.com
Jen Chenery
Under 11s
07733 323748
jen.chenery@derbyrfc.com
Paul Smithson
Under 12s
TBA
paul.smithson@derbyrfc.com
Paul Ratcliff
Under 13s
07802 895179
paul.ratcliff@derbyrfc.com
Graham Finlay
Under 14s
07775 796684
graham.finlay@derbyrfc.com
Simon Parke
Under 15s
07793 846843
simon.parke@derbyrfc.com
Jon Welham
Under 16s
07968 257074
jon.welham@derbyrfc.com