Home / Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Within this Contacts page you’ll find the Contact details for… Derby RFC Club Contacts, Mens Rugby, Ladies Rugby and Minis & Juniors Rugby.

Derby RFC Club Contacts

David Burd
Club Patron
Ian Sutheran
President
07906 666985
ian.sutheran@derbyrfc.com
Martyn Murney
Chairman
07986 251165
martyn.murney@derbyrfc.com
Ian Sutheran
Secretary
07906 666985
ian.sutheran@derbyrfc.com
David Hall
Treasurer
07804 983862
david.hall@derbyrfc.com
Mike Wise
Co Rugby Chairman
Neil Scott
Co Rugby Chairman
Roxy Fearon
Director of Rugby
07973 411018
roxy.fearon@derbyrfc.com
Robin Falkner
House Chairman
07702 308780
robin.falkner@derbyrfc.com
Craig Hughes
Grounds Chairman
Jake Barker
Social Committee Chairman
John Schofield
Fixtures Secretary (Arranging)
07854 776224
john.schofield@derbyrfc.com
Richard Lucas
Match Secretary (Confirmations)
07976 334651
richard.lucas@derbyrfc.com
Gordon Roulinson
Membership Secretary (Vice Presidents)
07866 840549
gordon.roulinson@derbyrfc.com
Victoria Fearon
Sponsorship & Advertising Coordinator
admin@derbyrfc.com
Mike Stevens
Sponsorship Account Manager
07515 932941
mike.stevens@derbyrfc.com
Richard Bambra
Publicity & Programmes
07787 858795
richard.bambra@derbyrfc.com
George Pollock
Communications Co-Ordinator
07545 940272
communications@derbyrfc.com
Brian Leverington
Website Administrator
07984 434241
brian@e4creative.co.uk
TBA
DRFC 200 Club
TBA
TBA

Mens Rugby

Roxy Fearon
Director of Rugby
07973 411018
roxy.fearon@derbyrfc.com
Scott Johnson
Head Coach
07751 161946
scott.johnson@derbyrfc.com
Mark Bradley
Assistant Coach
07854 550433
TBA
John Collins
2nd XV Coach
07831 432404
john.collins@derbyrfc.com
Graham Finlay
3rd XV Team Manager
07775 796684
graham.finlay@derbyrfc.com
Phil Jepson
1st XV Team Manager
07886 810504
phil.jepson@derbyrfc.com
Colin Cornfield
Membership Secretary
07966 827596
colin.cornfield@derbyrfc.com
Matt Bates
Vets XV Team Manager
07773 802007
TBA
Keiron Murphy
Vets XV Team Manager
07973 361906
TBA
Dan Gillespie
Colts Head Coach
07908 040020
dan.gillespie@derbyrfc.com
Alastair Boden
Assistant Colts Coach
Peter Weatherburn
Colts Team Manager
07815 323594
peter.weatherburn@derbyrfc.com
Josh Tizard
Players Rep
07900 558164
Scott Taylor
Players Rep

Ladies Rugby (Derby Vipers)

Steve Giller
Team Manager
07484 720527
steve.giller@derbyrfc.com
Steve Giller
Coach
07484 720527
coach.ladies@derbyrfc.com
Chira Roberts
Captain
captain.ladies@derbyrfc.com
TBA
Secretary
Alicia Jakeman
Treasurer
treasurer.ladies@derbyrfc.com
Katie Peggs
Fixtures & Refs Secretary
fixtures.ladies@derbyrfc.com
Erin O’Reilly
Membership Secretary
membership.ladies@derbyrfc.com
Becky Douglas
Social Secretary
social.membership.ladies@derbyrfc.com
Chira Roberts
Players Rep
ladies.rep@derbyrfc.com
TBA
University rep

Minis & Juniors Rugby

Mick Thomson
Head of Junior Rugby
07969 434672
mick.thomson@derbyrfc.com
Andie Gooding
Head of Mini Rugby
07449 319446
andie.gooding@derbyrfc.com
Tracy Edmundson
Exec Committee Member
07970 727683
tracy.edmundson@derbyrfc.com
Mike Hawkes
Coaching Co-Ordinator
Andie Gooding
Fixtures Secretary
07449 319446
andie.gooding@derbyrfc.com
Andie Gooding
Minis Registration Secretary
07449 319446
andie.gooding@derbyrfc.com
TBA
Juniors Registration Secretary
TBA
TBA
Graham Finlay
Safeguarding Officer
07775 796684
graham.finlay@derbyrfc.com
Chris McCartin
Under 6s
TBA
chris.mccartin@derbyrfc.com
Lauren Lowe
Under 7s
07506 303523
lauren.lowe@derbyrfc.com
Davy Thomas
Under 8s
07825 257738
davy.thomas@derbyrfc.com
Andrew Marples
Under 9s
07506 390716
andrew.marples@derbyrfc.com
Rob Cowley
Under 10s
07720 899945
rob.cowley@derbyrfc.com
Chris Bussell
Under 11s
07717 347103
chris.bussell@derbyrfc.com
Ludovic Floch
Under 12s
TBA
ludovic.floch@derbyrfc.com
Helen Clarke
Under 13s
helen.clarke@derbyrfc.com
Paul Ratcliff
Under 14s
07802 895179
paul.ratcliff@derbyrfc.com
Graham Finlay
Under 15s
07775 796684
graham.finlay@derbyrfc.com
Simon Parke
Under 16s
07793 846843
simon.parke@derbyrfc.com